Category: zip

Sharecroppers seed - Nicole C. Mullen - Sharecroppers Seed volume 1


2007
Label: World Entertainment LLC - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop •
Download Sharecroppers seed - Nicole C. Mullen - Sharecroppers Seed volume 1

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 2 April Related Tags contemporary gospel tag nicole c mullen christian Ikarus The Crow - The Dope - Hinterlandia christian sharecroppers seed - Nicole C.

Mullen - Sharecroppers Seed volume 1 Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 17 more. Nicole C. Mullen 35, listeners Related Tags gospel christian contemporary christian Nicole Coleman Mullen born June 26, is an award-winning singer, songwriter, and choreographer.

She was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. Mullen wrote her first song at the age of Mullen continued her singing-songwriting-choreography career in the s, singing backup for Michael W. She also provides backup vocals in the music video at the end of the Veggie… read more.

Nicole Coleman Mullen born June 26, is an award-winning singer, songwriter, and choreographer. Mullen wrote her first song at the age of … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Haze Away - Solids - Blame Confusion Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday Spinning (Live) - Roomrunner - Super Vague + Live @ WFMU August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday sharecroppers seed - Nicole C.

Mullen - Sharecroppers Seed volume 1 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Igranka Je Večeras U Selu - Grozda Milovanović I Sava Minić - Igranka Je Večeras U Selu, Oh, Lonesome Me - Neil Young - After The Gold Rush, Holding Out For A Hero - Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero, Blitzkrieg Nights - Disable - Blitzkrieg Nights EP, Ya No Sera Como Ayer - Nelson Y Sus Estrellas - El Ritmo De Alla!

9 thoughts on “ Sharecroppers seed - Nicole C. Mullen - Sharecroppers Seed volume 1

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sharecropper's Seed volume 1 on Discogs.
  2. Check out Sharecropper's Seed, Volume 1 by Nicole C. Mullen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo(2).
  3. Nicole C. Mullen Lyrics "Sharecropper's Seed" He's never been scared of hard work So why are his hands trembling And how could something so small "Sharecropper's Seed: Volume 1" () Sharecropper's Seed So In Love One Touch (Press) Convinced When I Grow Up Under The Shadow Elohim I Wish Fall Baby Love. Search. Submit Lyrics;.
  4. Few artists in any genre have the ability to continually re-imagine their sound in order to remain compellingly current, while maintaining a fluid connection to their musical roots. Nicole C. Mullen is one such artist, and her latest project, Sharecropper's Seed, perfectly illustrates that point.
  5. More Nicole C. Mullen albums Captivated. A Dream to Believe In, Vol. 2. Nicole C. Mullen; Sharecropper’s Seed, Volume 1; About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.
  6. May 02,  · Check out Sharecropper's Seed, Volume 1 by Nicole C. Mullen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo(18).
  7. With such an impressive resume, one would think Mullen would follow the formula she's used for years that has worked so well. But that's not even close to what she did. Instead, Mullen's latest album to date, Sharecropper's Seed, Volume One, is a much simpler project than anything we've heard from her so far.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sharecropper's Seed Volume 1 on Discogs.5/5(1).
  9. May 02,  · The new album from Nicole C. Mullen, Sharecropper's Seed, is an ode to the American spirit. This is a moving collection of musical vignettes that open the doorway to inspiration and aspiration. Her songs include stories of heritage, racial unity and love for all mankind/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *