Category: vinyl rip

Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation


1979

Download Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Herb Alpert. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz instrumental Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Definitive Hits Herb Alpert 28, listeners.

Play track. Artist images 67 more. Herb Alpertlisteners Related Tags jazz instrumental easy listening Herb Alpert born March 31, was the founder and frontman for the instrumental group The Tijuana Brass. Yet his most notable achievment on the Billboard charts was as a solo artist. Alpert's musical accomplishments include five number one hits, twenty-eight albums Sting - The Soul Cages the Billboard charts, eight Grammy Awards, fourteen Platinum … read more.

Herb Alpert born March 31, was the founder and frontman for the instrumental group The Tijuana Brass. He is the only artist to hit 1 on a vocal tra… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Blind And Faithless - Jesu - Why Are We Not Perfect, Evergreen - Various - Gathering 2000, Kék Csillag - MC Hawer - Technóták 3. - Kék A Szeme, Billy Sunshine - The Sugar Townes - Billy Sunshine, I Know That You Know - Kitty White - Sweet Talk

8 thoughts on “ Rotation - Herb Alpert - Rotation

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Transparent Vinyl release of Rotation on Discogs/5(50).
  2. Jan 14,  · Check out Rotation by Herb Alpert on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo(3).
  3. Herb Alpert (born March 31, ) was the founder and frontman for the instrumental group The Tijuana Brass. Yet his most notable achievment on the Billboard charts was as a solo artist. He is the only artist to hit #1 on a vocal track "This Guy's In Love With You" and an instrumental, "Rise".
  4. Song number 2 was the title track, "Rise", a #1 hit written by Andy Armer and Randy "Badazz" Alpert. Song number 3 was, "Behind The Rain" written by Herb Alpert. The closing song on Side One is another Andy Armer and Randy "Badazz" Alpert song called "Rotation", which was a Genre: Pop; jazz-funk, dance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *