Category: mp3

Keep Tha P In It - DJ Quik - Safe + Sound


1995
Label: Profile Records - PRO-1462-1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta
Download Keep Tha P In It - DJ Quik - Safe + Sound

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. DJ Keep Tha P In It - DJ Quik - Safe + Sound . Ay, ay [Incomprehensible] Ay man, what is it man? Who own the record man? Man, who the Homeboyz - Young Dro - High Times are you man? Walkin' up on me man, lookin' like you so….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is Keep Tha P In It - DJ Quik - Safe + Sound Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags g-funk hip-hop rap west coast west coast rap Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Walkin' up on me man, lookin' like you so… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 53 more. As a teen he took up an affiliation with the Tree Top Piru Bloods, hence why his name is spelled Quik with the C conspicuously missing.

A lot of Bloods would let the name "Quick" because CK stands for Crip Killer but he chose "Quik" to represent the Red but at the same time in some form of respect for the other side.

As… read more. As a teen he took up an affiliation with the Tre… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Muscle And Marrow - The Human Cry (File, Album) Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday The Conjuring / Astaroth (Reprise) - Black Francis - The Golem July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Boy - Various - Wave 180 > Where It All Began (2003 Final Explosion) Book 2, Cielito Lindo - Mariachi América de Alfredo Serna - ¡¡Mariachi!!, Hambone - Steve Marriott - Lend Us A Quid, Sitting In The Lap Of Luxury - Various - June 90 - Previews

7 thoughts on “ Keep Tha P In It - DJ Quik - Safe + Sound

  1. The fifteen track on the album, features Playa Hamm from “Penthouse Players Clique”, 2nd II None, and HI-C who Quik was a friend of them and help them boost their carres. and also the West.
  2. Watch the video for Keep Tha 'P' In It from DJ Quik's Safe & Sound for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. DJ Quik’s third album, Safe + Sound, sees him expand his brand of G-Funk with more live instrumentation courtesy of himself, G-One, Robert “Fonksta” Bacon, and Warryn Campbell.
  4. Safe & Sound DJ Quik Hip-Hop/Rap ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Keep Tha "P" In It 16 Hoorah 4 Tha Funk (Reprise) 17 Tanqueray More By DJ Quik See All. The Best of DJ Quik - Da Finale The Book of David Rosecrans - EP Quik Is the Name The Midnight Life Balances & Options
  5. Jul 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about DJ Quik - Safe + Sound at Discogs. Complete your DJ Quik collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *