Category: tracks

Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo


2009
Label: Sony Music - 88697488062,RCA - 88697488062 • Series: Gli Album Originali • Format: Box Set Compilation 6x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Italy • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad, Vocal, Schlager
Download Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Patty Pravo. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo Various - Rock Total. Play album.

Length Related Tags italian cover ne me quitte pas jacques brel cover italianigdchill Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Bye Bye Patty Patty Pravo 29, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 71 more. Her first single "Ragazzo triste", released inwas the first pop song aired on Vatican Radio. In she participated - for the eighth time - in the Italian song contest, the San Remo Music Festival.

She became famous still very young as "the Piper girl", VII - Recordare - Marco DAvola, Silvano Frontalini - Messa di Requiem the name of a fashion music club in Rome where she used to sing in the '60 years.

She has experimented every kind of music over the 40 years of her career… read more. Her first single "Ragazzo triste", re… read more. Her first single "Ragazzo triste", released inwas the first pop song aired o… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Dj Dista - Flex / Power Tuesday 2 July Wednesday Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Suspekt - Bury The Bullshit, Thats The Way It Goes - The Shadows - Favourites, Memories That Bless And Burn - Dry Branch Fire Squad - Memories That Bless + Burn, Enzo Vitale - A Festa E Muntevergine, Con Lagreme Bagnandome Nel Viso - Johannes Ciconia - Clemencic Consort, René Clemencic - Madrigaux E

6 thoughts on “ Non Andare Via - Patty Pravo - Patty Pravo

  1. Non Andare Via testo canzone cantato da Patty Pravo: Non andare via,quel che stato è stato E non conta più,va dimenticato Dimenticherai.
  2. Patty Pravo - Non Andare Via (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Non andare via,quel che stato è stato / E non conta più,va dimenticato / Dimenticherai tutti i malintesi / ed i giorni spesi a spiegar perchè /.
  3. Patty Pravo (born Nicoletta Strambelli, 9 April Venice, Italy) is an Italian Pop singer whose career has spanned more than four decades. Her first single "Ragazzo triste", released in , was the first pop song aired on Vatican Radio. In she participated - for the eighth time - in the Italian song contest, the San Remo Music Festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *