Category: tracks

Happy Birthday To You, Our Lord - Mahalia Jackson - Christmas With Mahalia



Label: Columbia - CS 9727 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Classical, Folk, World, & Country •
Download Happy Birthday To You, Our Lord - Mahalia Jackson - Christmas With Mahalia

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags gospel soul female vocalists jazz Add tags View all Ουγγρικός Χορός No 5 Brahms - Τάκης Μωράκης* - Βιολιά Βιολιά. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 38 more. Mahalia Jacksonlisteners Related Tags gospel soul female vocalists Mahalia Jackson October 26, — January 27, was an American gospel singer. Possessing a powerful contralto voice, she was referred to as "The Queen of Gospel". Jackson became one of the most influential gospel singers in the world and was heralded internationally as a singer and civil rights activist. She was described by Our Lord - Mahalia Jackson - Christmas With Mahalia Harry Belafonte as "the single most powerful black woman in the United States".

She recorded about 30 albums mostly for Columbia Records during her career, and her 45 rpm records included a dozen "golds"—million… read more. Mahalia Jackson October 26, — January 27, was an American gospel singer. Jackson b… read more. Jackson became one of the most influential gospel singe… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Happy Birthday To You Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Our Lord - Mahalia Jackson - Christmas With Mahalia 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday Happy Birthday To You August Monday 26 Mortuary In Darkness - Coffins - Mortuary In Darkness Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Kiss AMC - Let Off (Remix), First Suite In E-Flat For Military Band - Eric Banks, The Central Band Of The Royal Air Force - Brit, All I Really Want To Do - Cher - The Album, Los Patulekos - Fruko y sus Tesos - Los Patulekos / Cuba Y Mi Son, Gianni (22) - Chimera

9 thoughts on “ Happy Birthday To You, Our Lord - Mahalia Jackson - Christmas With Mahalia

  1. Watch the video for Happy Birthday To You, Our Lord by Mahalia Jackson for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Christmas With Mahalia on Discogs/5(8).
  3. Features Song Lyrics for Mahalia Jackson's Christmas With Mahalia album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Happy Birthday to You, Our Lord Lyrics: White Christmas Lyrics: His Eye Is On The Sparrow Lyrics: What Child Is This Lyrics: What.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Christmas with Mahalia [Columbia] - Mahalia Jackson on AllMusic - - This, the second of her two legendary gospel 9/
  5. Mahalia Jackson - Happy Birthday to You, Our Lord Lyrics. Happy birthday to you, our Lord Happy birthday to you, our Lord You spread your love through the whole human race We are nestled in your swe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *