Category: tracks

Duerme Duerme Negrito - Victor Jara - Antologia Musical


2001
Label: Warner Music Chile - 8573 89067-2 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Chile • Genre: Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk, Ballad, Vocal, Nueva Cancion, Nueva Trova
Download Duerme Duerme Negrito - Victor Jara - Antologia Musical

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to Duerme Duerme Negrito - Victor Jara - Antologia Musical ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags folk chile nueva cancion singer-songwriter latinoamerica Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Close My Eyes And Hope For The Worst - Tear It Up - Nothing To Nothing track. Artist images 20 more. A distinguished theatre director, he devoted himself to the development of Chilean theatre, directing a broad array of works from locally produced Chilean plays, to the classics of the world stage, to the experimental work of Ann Jellicoe. A distinguished theatre dir… read more.

A distinguished theatre director, he devoted himself to the development o… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Duerme Duerme Negrito - Victor Jara - Antologia Musical Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 Sugarcoma - Blisters Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September


Sitemap

Flesh-Coloured Anti-Aircraft Alarm - Amon Düül II - Yeti, Ballando Nella Giungla - Fahrenheit 451 - Uccidiamo Il Chiaro Di Luna, Drain Her - Jackman - Demo 2010, Poor Howard Green Corn - Various - When Your Lover Has Gone (25 Blues & Soul Hits), Various - Wave 180 > Where It All Began (2003 Final Explosion) Book 2

6 thoughts on “ Duerme Duerme Negrito - Victor Jara - Antologia Musical

  1. Víctor Jara - Antología Musical (2 CD) Víctor Jara - Antología Musical (2 CD) Opina sobre este producto. Verificar Disponibilidad. Nombre del producto 11 Duerme, duerme negrito 12 Preguntas .
  2. Watch the video for Duerme, duerme negrito from Víctor Jara's Antología Musical for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. A very, very good anthology. Very much complete than others older compilations of his works, added some new live versions of some old classics, helpfull, with many inlays and pictures, as well almost all the hits from this big "cantor" this great songwriter and icon of the revolution and the militant 70s/5(11).
  4. Duerme, Duerme Negrito This song is by Víctor Jara and appears on the album Pongo en tus manos abiertas () on the compilation album Deja La Vida Volar () on the compilation album Antología Musical () Duerme,duerme negrito,que tu mama esta en el campo,negrito; duerme,duerme.
  5. Este vídeo musical de Victor Jara sobre la canción Duerme, Duerme Negrito puede no ser el videoclip oficial, bien porque no exista o bien porque no esté disponible o no se haya publicado todavía, en tal caso es posible que se muestre un vídeo relacionado con la canción o .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *