Category: rar

Can You Feel It - Magic Affair - Phenomenia


1998
Label: CDL - Cologne Dance Label - ST-500300 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance, Eurodance
Download Can You Feel It - Magic Affair - Phenomenia

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Magic Can You Feel It - Magic Affair - Phenomenia . View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags dance Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Phenomenia Magic Affair 19, listeners. Play track. Artist images 7 more. Magic Affair 83, listeners Related Tags eurodance 90s dance The project Magic Affair was created in when the 'creative mind' behind Magic Affair, Mike Staab, put the singer Franca Morgano and the rapper AK Swift rap together after auditionning 3 rappers and 5 singers.

Successful in less than 2 years, Magic Affair climbed from highlight to highlight. They sold numerous records and they had many chart-triumphs all over the world. The first song Omen III reached number 1 in Can You Feel It - Magic Affair - Phenomenia German chart six weeks after the being on the market, and top 10 in several other countries.

For instance it was 5 in Israel, 9 at MTV, and 18 in … read more. The project Look Into My Eyes - Barbados - When The Summer Is Gone Affair was created in when the 'creative mind' behind Magic Affair, Mike Staab, put the singer Franca Morgano and the rapper AK Swift rap together after auditionning 3 rappers and 5 singers.

Successfu… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Muscle And Marrow - The Human Cry (File, Album), Tchiki boum - Various - TOP PHILIPS, Pass The Phillie - Noodles - Pass The Phillie / Version, El Diablo - Lycia - Estrella (File, Album), Whats Another Year - Various - Pop History 1980

7 thoughts on “ Can You Feel It - Magic Affair - Phenomenia

  1. The Rhythm Makes You Wanna Dance Wait In Vain Love Will Find A Way World Of Freedom Magical Love Affair Can You Feel It Control Magic (Intro 2) On The Other Side Energy Of Light Miracle Take Me Away (To Paradise) Passion And Desire No Escape.
  2. Watch the video for The Rhythm Makes You Wanna Dance from Magic Affair's Phenomenia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for The Rhythm Makes You Wanna Dance from Magic Affair's Phenomenia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Hey Chico Can you feel.
  3. Listen free to Magic Affair – Phenomenia (Stream Of Life (Intro 1), Break These Chains and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  4. Magic Affair est un groupe de musique de dance allemand fondé en par Mike Staab Can you feel it. Phenomenia. Premium. Fall out. Omen - The Story Continues. Premium. Stream of life (intro 1) Phenomenia. Premium. Good times (clark & stokes us club) Remixcollection II Premium. Control magic (intro 2) Phenomenia. Premium.
  5. Здесь вы можете слушать песни Magic Affair онлайн и бесплатно, вы можете прослушать альбомы Magic Affair: PhenOMENia, Omen (The Story Continues) - музыка mp3 в высоком качестве.
  6. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *