Category: mp3

Total Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション


2008
Label: Sharpnelsound - SRPC-0023 • Format: CDr Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Speedcore, Hardcore, Gabber, Happy Hardcore, J-Core
Download Total Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date 16 August Related Tags hardcore lolicore japanese electronic happy hardcore Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Total Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 9 more.

Via their independent label Sharpnel Sound, they release CD albums consisting of their own speedcorehappy hardcoreand trance works as well as guest tracks from acquaintances of the group, such as DJ ChuckyTotal Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション and M-Project.

The style of DJ Sharpnel's music differs from a lot of speedcore artists in that its aggressive undertones are often brightened up with happy sped-up Japanese popular music J-pop or spoken voice samples … read more. Via their independent label Sharpnel Sound… read more.

Via their independent label Sharpnel Sound, they release CD albums consisting of their o… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get Total Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July First Movement: Recitativo Quasi Senza Misura - Aaron Copland / William Kraft, Zubin Mehta, Los Ange 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday Doug Munro Group - Courageous Cats August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Howl - Schedelvreter - Hunker Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Long Before - Metheny*, Mehldau* - Quartet, Oliver Dragojević - Svoju Zvizdu Slidin, Cheshire Souling Song - The Spinners - English Collection, Whats Another Year - Various - Pop History 1980, Memories That Bless And Burn - Dry Branch Fire Squad - Memories That Bless + Burn

7 thoughts on “ Total Fatanity - DJ Sharpnel - 二次元サティスファクション

  1. Despite the name implying a one-man band, DJ Sharpnel is the collective alias for Japanese electronic artists DJ Jea and Lemmy who formed in Via their independent label Sharpnel Sound, they release CD albums consisting of their own speedcore, happy hardcore, and trance works as well as guest.
  2. qq音乐是腾讯公司推出的一款网络音乐服务产品,海量音乐在线试听、新歌热歌在线首发、歌词翻译、手机铃声下载、高品质无损音乐试听、海量无损曲库、正版音乐下载、空间背景音乐设置、mv观看等,是互联网音乐播放和下载的优选。.
  3. Aug 18,  · Best Rock Songs Vietnam War Music Best Rock, music Of All Time 60s and 70s - Duration: Jora Killgrave , views.
  4. Listen to DJ Sharpnel Radio featuring songs from 二次元サティスファクション free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.
  5. Listen free to DJ Sharpnel – 二次元サティスファクション (二次充乙, Master Maid and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo
  6. 二次元サティスファクション> - 歌曲列表 全部播放 播放 全选. 01 DJ Sharpnel - 二次充乙; 02 DJ Sharpnel - Master Maid; 03 DJ Sharpnel - Gianic Command; 04 DJ Sharpnel - Hidmari Bassline ; 05 DJ Sharpnel - Total Fatanity; 06 DJ Sharpnel - Kiss F; 07 DJ Sharpnel - Apetenodytes Disco Type; 08 DJ Sharpnel - Megamix.
  7. Dec 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DJ SHARPNEL feat 大山チロル - 艦これ言えるかな? YouTube Dj Sharpnel Mix by ONightcoreO [J Core] - Duration:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *