Category: mp3

The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O


1969
Label: Liberty - LST-8061 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Surf, Pop Rock
Download The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Shadows. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O Related Tags instrumental surf 60s surf rock soundtrack Add tags View all tags. The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O The Album Play album.

Back To Back The Shadows 30, listeners. Play track. Artist images 22 more. The Ventureslisteners Related Tags surf surf rock instrumental The Ventures was a prominent American surf Good Vibes - Seven Ages - Seven Ages band.

Its key members were Bob Bogle guitar, bass; born January 16,died June 14,Nokie Edwards guitar, bass; born May 9,died March 12,Gerry McGee guitar; born November 17,Mel Taylor drums; born September 24,died August 11,and Don Wilson guitar; born February 10, Embracing the surf music style al… The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O more.

The Ventures was a prominent American surf rock band. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O Wednesday 17 July Thursday Tule Pois Piilosta - Ukkosmaine - Oletteko te tosissanne? July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O August Monday 19 August Teddy Pendergrass - Teddy!

Live In 79 (DVD) 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Now Would Be The Time - Trick Pony - Trick Pony, Get Up (Main) - Lost Boyz - Get Up, Ill Remember Clifford - Laila Dalseth - Just Friends, Docs Tune - Pure Prairie League - Pure Prairie League, Heaven Knows - Marco Tegui & Cari Golden - Heaven Knows

7 thoughts on “ The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O

  1. Hawaii Five-o Tabs - Ventures, version (1). Play Hawaii Five-o Tabs using simple video lessons.
  2. On March 2nd, , six months after the series premiered, "Hawaii Five-O" by the Ventures entered Billboard's Hot Top chart at position #; and on May 4th, it peaked at #4 {for 1 week} and spent 14 weeks in the Top
  3. The Ventures used a full orchestra for most if not all of the songs on that album. This was another facet in the Venture's approach to some great music. As for the "NEW" Hawaii Five-O, it's great. This is the way that Hawaii Five-O should have sounded. More guitar less orchestra. This version has a punch to it, it has a true Ventures groove!/5(17).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O at Discogs. Complete your The Ventures collection.
  5. Hawaii Five-O is an instrumental album by the Ventures. It is named for the popular television series, and featured the theme song from the series as its title track. It was released in on Liberty Records LST and reached #11 on the Billboard Top LP chart, staying for 24 weeks. The album was certified gold by RIAA on July 21, Genre: Instrumental.
  6. The Original Artist’s New Recording – Hawaii Five-0 – The Ventures. The track listing is as follows: 1. Hawaii Five-0 2. Black Sand Beach 3. Surf Rider 4. The Cruel Sea 5. Torquay 6. Two on the Beach 7. Pipeline 8. The Big Island 9. Flower of the Sun Driving Guitars Mahalo Follow Your Heart Diamond Head Blue Dawn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *