Category: 96kHz

Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub


2001
Label: Music Club - MCCD 481 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Dub
Download Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 19 tracks, Release Date Related Tags dub reggae dub reggae lion chill Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 17 more. One staggering estimate is that they have played on or produced somesongs. The rhythm section of drummer Lowell Dunbar nicknamed Sly after Sly Stone, one of his favorite musicians and bass guitarist Robert Shakespeare started working together in the mid s, after having established themselves separately on the Jamaican music scene.

Before joining forces, Sly was drumming for the Skin Flesh and Bones band and Robbie was the bass play… read more. Power Poisons - Seven Ages - Seven Ages rhythm s… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Tabir-i Caizse - Gökhan Özen - Duman Gözlüm 2002 Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Who Can Abide? - Michael Card - An Invitation To Awe, No Name Jive (Pt 2) - Benny Goodman And His Orchestra, Charlie Barnet And His Orchestra, Tommy Dorse, Suzy Is A Headbanger - Major Accident - The Clockwork Demos, La Notte Di Natale - Sergio Gamberini E Il Suo Complesso* Con I Piccoli Cantori Di Niny Comolli - Am

9 thoughts on “ Righteous Dub - Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Masters of Dub - Sly & Robbie on AllMusic -
  2. out of 5 stars Essential collection of Roots Reggae Dubs with Sly & Robbie from mid 's to early 's. 5 February Sly & Robbie - Masters Of Dub - Music Club ‎- MCCD /5(4).
  3. Jan 06,  · Righteous People Dub 4. Warmonger Dub 5. Bad Rude Boy Dub 6. Straight To Upsetters Head 7. Straight To Lee Scratch Perry's Head 8. Aggrovator Colt The Game In Dub 9. The Winning Punch Dub 13 –Sly & Robbie - Hypocrite Dub 14 –Lee Perry - Lee Perry Special Dub 15 –King Tubby - Rock With I Dub
  4. 15 Pretty Dub 16 Dub Hold I & I 17 Righteous Dub 18 Rock Steady Dub 19 A Loving Dub Many of the tracks are led by guitar giving it a similar feel to Carl Harvey's 'Ecstacy Of Mankind' LP. Musicians include: Drums: Sly Dunbar Bass: Robbie Shakespeare Guitar: Earl Chinna Smith, Carl Harvey, Geoffrey Chung/5(4).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Masters Of Dub on Discogs/5(9).
  6. Review: New Zealand dub masters Fat Freddy's Drop return with more seamless original material. Sound the horns! Some five years in the making a fresh set of coastal, cosmic and psychedelic vibes with classic strains of lovers dub and jazz, or make that Italo, synth and disco music.
  7. Listen free to Sly & Robbie – Masters of Dub (Liquidation Dub, Ankle Mechanic Dub and more). 19 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at meztishakarlandanayaforcehammer.infoinfo
  8. UK budget-price compilation features a mighty selection of dub & instrumentals from the late s, demonstrating why Sly & Robbie have been Jamaica's greatest rhythm section for over 20 years. 19 tracks (over 68 minutes of music) including, 'Liquidation Dub', 'Ankle Mechanic Dub', 'Burial Dub', 'Joyful Dub' & 'Minstreal Dub'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *